Staff List

Foundation Stage Unit

EYFS Room Leader Mrs. Angela Rose (nursery 2-3 room)
EYFS Teachers Mrs Beth Nagy (nursery  3-4 room)
Mrs. Rebecca Longworth (reception)

Support Assistants

Mrs. Pat Badowski (nursery 2-3 room)
Mrs. Tara Barrott (nursery 2-3 room)
Mrs. Claire Lavin (nursery 3-4 room)
Mrs. Maureen Little (nursery 2-3 room)
Mrs. Sarah Manderson (nursery 2-3 room)
Mrs. Erica Smith (reception)
Team Leader (EYFS & Y1) Mrs. Claire Woodsford

Key Stage One and Lower Stage Two Department

Year 1 Class Teacher    Miss Emily Duxbury
Year 1 Support Mrs. Claire Fish
Year 2 Class Teacher Miss Gabriella May
Year 2 Support Mrs Tracey Smith
Year 2 One to One Support Miss Sarah Cowell

Key Stage Two Department

Year 3 Class Teacher Miss Rose Baulk
Year 3 Support Miss Margaret Corrigan
Year 4 Class Teacher Mr. Nick Webster
Year 4 Support  Mrs. Jane Platt/Miss Margaret Corrigan
Year 5 Class Teacher  Mrs. Laura Higgins
Year 5 Support  Mrs. Vanessa Parkinson
One to One SSA Mrs. Debbie Bird
Year 6 Class Teacher  Miss Natasha Holmes
Year 6 Support Mrs. Catherine Richardson
One to One SSA Mrs. Anita Brown

Senior Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr. Stephen Tierney
Executive Head Teacher Mrs. Sarah Smith 
Executive Deputy Head Teacher  Miss Heather Martin
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs Sarah Loy (KS2 Team Lead)
Assistant Head Teacher Miss Hannah Knighton (EYFS & KS1 Lead)
Safeguarding Leads Mrs Sarah Loy
Safegurading Deputy Miss Hannah Knighton
Assistant Head Teacher/SENDCO Mr. Daniel Flannigan-Salmon
Statutory Assessment Lead Miss Heather Martin

Administration Team

Administration Assistant    Mrs. Michelle Ormerwood
Mrs Joanne Kellet
Mrs Sarah Jones

Planning Preparation and Assessment Time (P.P.A) and Newly Qualified Teacher Time (NQT) Facilitators

Foundation    Miss Hannah Knighton
KS1 Miss Hannah Knighton
Miss Heather Martin
Miss Catherine Lea
KS2  Mrs. Sarah Loy 
Miss Catherine Lea
Mr. Daniel Flannigan-Salmon

Extended Provision Team

After School Club Leader Mrs Margaret Corrigan
Breakfast Club Facilitators  Mrs. Maureen Little 
Mrs. Pat Badowski
After School Club Facilitators  Mrs. Anita Brown
Mrs. Vanessa Parkinson
Children's Centre Group Facilitator Mrs. Bonnie Cramman

Children and Families Support Team

Learning Mentor Mrs. Esther Hemingway
Family Engagement Workers (C.C)    Miss Amy Murphy
School Nurse  Mrs. Barbara Wilson
Pupil Welfare Officer  Mr. Eddie Matthews 
Learning Mentor/Attendance Lead Mrs. Esther Hemingway

Caretaking and Cleaning

Site Supervision SLA with St. Mary's
Security SLA with Blackpool Council
Site Supervisor Mr. Bernard Ayres
Cleaners Mrs. Anna Boltuc (Cleaner Supervisor)
Miss Geraldine Mowles
Mr. Paul Moore
Mrs. Michelle Green

Special Needs and Behaviour Support Team

Support Assistant 

Mrs. Angela Holmes (Speech & Language)
Mrs. Sylwia Klich (EAL)

SHINE Support and Intervention Miss Michelle Walker

Welfare Assistants

Reception    Mrs. Patricia Badowski 
Nursery Mrs. Anna Boltuc
Nursery Mrs. Agata Posylec
Year 1  Mrs. Anita Brown 
Year 2 Mrs. Maureen Little 
Year 3  Mrs. Margaret Tanner 
Year 4 Miss Geraldine Mowles
Year 5 Mr. Paul Moore
Year 6 Mrs. Carole Rawlinson